Insanescape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Insanescape

Insanescape Private Server

HomeVoteLatest imagesSearchDownloadDonateRegisterLog in

D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
d i v i n e

D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application. Empty
PostSubject: D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application.   D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application. I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 21, 2011 6:28 pm

Do you have Msn or Skype?Yes,i have both "itemownz@live.com" is my msn,Nicholas.white57,is skype name.

What is your TimeZone?Mountain.

How Many Hour's a day can you play?8 hours+.

What do you do for a living?I am a college student at NIC.

How old are you?I am 19 years of age.

If a person was spamming another server, what would you do?I would give,him a chance to stop.If he abuse's my forgiveness i would mute.If he were to make more account's,i would IP mute him.

If a person was cursing, what would you do?I would ask them nicely,to stop with the language.

Have you had other mod experience's?Yes i have been moderator on "Near-reality","Troyscape","Acorn pvp",and plenty other servers.

Why are you applying for this position?To help people that need help!I am online mostly all the time,i would be able to help at all times no question asked.I have many bugs to report due to being xcoder.

What's the typical time range you're online most days?10:00 am-10:00 am.

Thanks, Nicholas Ryan White.

P.S: "Ibrid_u_down" is a very good mate of mine from near-reality,and i greatly happy that you guys chose him he will not do us wrong.
I will be donateing 100$+ on 15th,of March.

Last edited by d i v i n e on Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:46 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Jesus

Jesus

PostSubject: Re: D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application.   D i v i n e's, Ingame Moderator Application. I_icon_minitimeMon Feb 21, 2011 6:28 pm